EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Helena Rodrigues
University of Minho

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Rui José
University of Minho

Kristof Van Laerhoven
University of Siegen

Posters and Demos Chair

Ana Aguiar
University of Porto

Publications Chair

Filipe Meneses
University of Minho

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

Fábio Silva
Polytechnic Institute of Porto

Vitor Santos
New University of Lisbon

Local Chair

Maria João Nicolau
University of Minho

Web Chair

César Analide
University of Minho

Conference Manager

Marek Kaleta

EAI Institutional Members